First Week of School!

And by ‘week’ I mean a grand total of 9 hours of classroom time spread out over two days.

That’s right, people.

I have a 5 day weekend.

Aaaaawwwwww yyyeeeeeeeeeaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!

Anyways…

I like being back in school. Some of my classes are boring (I’m looking at you, research methods) but boy are they going to go fast. It kind of just hit me today that I am actually here and getting my Master’s degree, in Northern Ireland, surrounded by all this cool stuff and great people. All that stressing out about visas, loans, details, and the hours it took me to get here have come down to this.

And I’m so happy to be here!

Obligatory Finding Nemo picture, and evidence of my first day of classes:

nemo (2) 015

Leave a Reply

