It’s time to say goodbye…

But not for long! It’s taken me awhile to get my brain in a place where I was able and wanted to write down my stories again. There was dissertation writing and graduating and not finding a job and a general sorting out of nonsense, but I’ve gotten sort of back on track and have a new blog. Yay!

You may find a new set of random me-ramblings and adventures over at Postgraduate Pessimist, where I will regale you with snarky comments about life, liberty, and how much I resent being an adult.

Have fun!

Leave a Reply

